2003-05-13

I am a corpse, people! Yay! (Okay, I know it doesn't sound that great, but it is)

Hooray! I got called to possibly be a corpse on TV and the pay is good and... Hooray!

Way off diet today- ate nothing all day and then, when my audition/interview thing was all over, I ate EVERYTHING I SAW. Not really. Started off so nicely with a Lean Cuisine meal after the audition, topped that off with some popcorn (or the whole bag) and topped those off with some twizzlers and oreos. I am a bad person with no will power. I should be hung.

I'm not morbidly obese. I'm a 12. I just want to get to the point where eating healthy is second nature to me. Why is it so hard for me to lay off the comfort food?

Besides all that I spent half my day driving while my bladder was full to bursting. What torture. The things I do for my art---- Or, more accurately, for the off-off-chance to possibly (maybe) play a cadaver.

That's all for now, I guess. I'll tell you if there's any news tomorrow. I know all zero of the people reading this are on tenterhooks to see if I'm a corpse.

April

prev = next