2004-02-20

People Find Me in the Creepiest Ways.

My referrer logs get more and more interesting. Some people wanted to know stuff about Godzilla and were mis-lead to me. Another person searched Google with "you do gay queer." I can only assume they're a baddie gay-hater and I find very ironic that they were brought to my I Love Gay Men page.

Perhaps the best (and worst) is that someone is looking up (multiple times now) Andy the Lonely Perv's low budget horror movie and getting my entry about that awful IM convo. I suddenly thought it was rather mean of me to have actually directed people (in that entry) to the movie's website. So I changed it so it won't link. I wonder if the person looking for it was one of Andy the Lonely Perv's friends. Maybe he asks all of them to "pleasure themselves in front of him" too. Maybe it was his parents! Heh! I totally hope so!

"Honey, our son likes to sexually harass random girls he knows on the internet."

"Oh, No! What should we do?"

"The only thing we can do... Immobilize his penis... FOREVER!"

Sorry. That scene just popped into my head. My bitterness for skeevy men runs so deep. Probably because they are the only ones that come on to me.

In other news, I have my last Second City Coservatory Level 3 show on Sunday. We are going to improvise a Hitchcock movie in a half-hour. It's going to rock. We get a title from the audience and that's all. We just pull the rest out of our collective asses. Bet you wish you were me tomorrow.

prev = next