2004-06-15

There's a Trojan on my computer!!!

No, I don't mean the ancient kind that exited a wooden horse's ass. I am also not referring to that particular brand of prophylactic... Though I kind of wish I was. Laguna Niguel is a lonely place and there are times when I'd give anything for a nice, har... ahem. Sorry. Moving on.

I have one of them there Trojans that screws with my windows system files and makes the internet go all crazy-ass on me. I can't visit half the pages I normally. I've been paying bills BY MAIL!!! And I can't tell you how much that hurts. If I want to escape my day with Television Without Pity or a little dirty fan fiction? Can't. My life is emptier... But my room is cleaner, so we could call it a toss-up. I even painted my toe nails the other day. And I never paint my toe nails. This vicious self-improvement will probably bite it the minute my father sends me that Norton of his to replace my piece-of-shit MacAfee. But it's okay while it lasts.

Except for the part where I tear my own eyes out from boredom. That's not so okay.

Am writing from my uncle's computer. This is a rare treat as my uncle lives on his computer lately. I look fondly on and remember when I was that way--- months ago- before my computer started wasting away. I wish it would come back. Then I could resume that life of mine. Sigh.

Must go. Must find something to do. Have already reread all of my girly, trashy novels, all my creepy horrors, mysteries, and even those V.C. Andrews that leave me paralyzed with depression while reading them. Maybe I should just read the Harry Potters a sixth time. But I don't want to say that I'm that girl who's read Harry Potter books SIX times. Three was still okay. Four was a little sad. Five was kind of assy. But six? I might as well just call myself a spinster now. Wait a sec... Spinster? Me? I was obviously forgetting THIS:
Your Husband Generator by Lady_Galadriel
Name
Your Husband Is
You Metin the mens toilets
You Have3 children
You Livecanada
Ina stable
You And Your Partner Are Best Known Foryour public bust ups
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!
That picture was taken on our wedding night... right before we TOTALLY DID IT! A whole bunch of times. I'd provide the video as proof, but I'm waiting to see what STAR will pay me for it. And Johnny is fine with that, don't worry. He knows I'm broke.

prev = next