2004-09-15

blabbedy blobbedy bloo!

Why don't I do RETRO-DIARIES anymore? Why don't I do any writing this damn summer? But the RETROS? they stopped long ago. Why? Was anyone reading them? Should I do them again? They just take so long because of the whole reading-preteen-april's-handwriting thing. But I'll totally do them if even one person says so.

But not if it's Fannie. Because she's from New England. People from New England should never get things they ask for. It only breeds destruction. Like a wise New Englander once said:

"I hate that witch. I wish she would burn to death.... Say! That doesn't sound half-bad!"

Fannie and I recently spoke on the phone. See, Fannie imed me and was sure I thought she was psycho for doing so. I then upped the ante by calling her! Who's psycho now, bitch?

Seriously, I think Fannie may think I'm psycho (Don't deny it, girl. You're kind of thinking it). Because if you think I have a confusing inner monologue in writing? You should hear it live. It has no clear direction, but....

Hey, cookies! I want a smoke. Grandpop wants extra starch. Eyelid melon friday.

prev = next