2004-09-28

The Big B.J. Blowout- Part the Fourth. The Saga Ends.... or does it?

Okay. Won't lie. This is a long one. It's the rest of the saga. The saga that's ended. The saga that all started with one pervy comment and ballooned into a WAR OF WILLS.

The Big B.J. Blowout- part the fourth
The final Chapter- in which Pervy IM guy semi stalks April for a terrfiying ten minutes.

When we last left off, Pervy IM Guy had insinuated that I was mental. This was after he'd asserted that all terminally ill and retarded people should be killed, mind you. He'd moved on to the question of whether I wear lipstick, out of nowhere. Yes. I am definitely the psycho in this picture.

MichaelNC25: I only want to know if you wear lipstick.
AprilMWalsh: fine. i wear it when i'm in the mood- not as a rule
MichaelNC25: why do you wear it?
AprilMWalsh: because it makes my lips more noticeable
MichaelNC25: correct, but wrong as well
MichaelNC25: do you know why and by whom lipstick was invented?
AprilMWalsh: egyptians
MichaelNC25: nope
MichaelNC25: the babylonians or however you fucking spell it
MichaelNC25: lipstick was first used by prostitutes to make their lips look more like vulva
AprilMWalsh: why is it important that you impress me with your vast knowledge?
MichaelNC25: im not attempting to impress shit
MichaelNC25: i just find it amusing that you want to draw more attention to your lips but dont even realize the true reasoning behind it
MichaelNC25: i mean honestly, why do you want to bring attention to your lips?
AprilMWalsh: because they are too small and lack definition on account of my irish complexion
MichaelNC25: but what does it matter?
MichaelNC25: of what importance are the lips outside of sexual contact?
MichaelNC25: you dont look people in the lips when you talk
MichaelNC25: you look them in the eyes
MichaelNC25: people dont stare at your mouth while youre eating unless theyre demented
MichaelNC25: the only need to draw attention to your mouth is a sexual or atleast sentual, which is the basis of sexual need
AprilMWalsh: of course i have sexual needs- so does tammy faye baker and reverend al sharpton. what's your point?
AprilMWalsh: are you trying to get me to say that sex is nothing more than the act itself? because i won't
MichaelNC25: but putting on lipstick doesnt perpetuate your sexual needs
MichaelNC25: it simply draws attention of a sexual nature to you
MichaelNC25: you have some of the most random comments ive ever ehard lol
AprilMWalsh: can we wrap this up soon? i want to go have a cigarette
MichaelNC25: lol
MichaelNC25: yet another oral fixation
MichaelNC25: yet you still wont answer the question of if you spit or swallow
AprilMWalsh: honestly, you should be banned from talking to women- you only offend them and insult them
MichaelNC25: lol
MichaelNC25: no, i only tell the truth
MichaelNC25: people just cant handle that
MichaelNC25: they live in a bubble of lies and dont even realize it AprilMWalsh: i will make it a point to never answer your question- you don't deserve an answer- or any reward for your treatment of me and all women
MichaelNC25: its much easier to accept a pretty lie over an ugly truth
MichaelNC25: oh just answer the fucking question you melodramatic drama queen
MichaelNC25: jesus fucking christ, ive never seen so much bullshit come out of one persons mouth
AprilMWalsh: on behalf of every woman ever: get therapy. you are miserable. do you honestly think your views on life aren�t fucked up?
MichaelNC25: im still attempting to figure out exactly when i said i was miserable
MichaelNC25: i dont remember saying that
AprilMWalsh: all that do unto others before they do unto you and the other childish, angsty crap. I bet you�re one of those people who proudly flaunts their multiple unsuccessful suicides
MichaelNC25: i enjoy life actually
MichaelNC25: lol
MichaelNC25: you have SERIOUS issuse
MichaelNC25: issues even
MichaelNC25: you need to get some help
AprilMWalsh: You're fucked up, son

Epilogue:
I'd only got this much of the thing pasted in. See, things went on for a bit. I got tired of the arguing. I even started to think I over-reacted and he was just fucking around. I was all, "Okay. Come on. Ha ha. It's been fun. But stop." Then he kept getting graphic about BJs and all. Usinf the worst phrases, the most demeaning words for everything. And I already think im sex is sad. Did I ever tell you about how much I hate im sex? Even IM sex talk? Remember creepy Andy and his masturbating offer?

Anyway. I was all, come on. Stop. Okay, stop iming me so I can do my emails in peace. He wouldn�t quit it. But he was all �answer the question. Answer the fucking question.� And he kept going into creepy caps and still wit the inappropriate lols. Yuck. I threatened to report him to aol. Then he�s all, �So? It wouldn�t be the first time? I could get a new trial account and keep this up till you fucking answer it.� Not a direct quote. Something like that. Remember those �the call is coming from inside the house� type stories? That was one of those creepy moments. I gasped out loud and got a little freaked out, imagining what other screen names I should get and bitching in my head already about all that profile changing I�d have to do. Finally, I just reported the bastard. I wasn�t gonna let him scare me away.

The ims just disappeared off the screen and I couldn�t paste the rest. Then I got this email:
report me if you want, i was just fucking with you.

My response:
you waited too long to say so if that was the case. So I don�t feel guilty

Another email:
sorry i just wanted to know some simple things. you wouldnt answer.

Me:
you wouldn't stop saying mean shit about women and the terminally ill. anybody would be offended. it's over and done now. have a good life and stop sexually harassing women

Him:
i wasnt harrassing anyone until you started with your mental shit. just answer the question. please. look, i even asked nicely. bet you didnt expect that from me ever

Me:
stop. this is done. i'll report this, too. i really don't find you any less creepy. over. done.

Him:
all right all right lol sheesh goodbye i guess sorry you felt you had to report me lol hope you think its going to do some good. now can you just answer just once

Me:
No. Never. Reporting this, too. Hope it teaches you to stop being so creepy and stalkery

Him:
lol it amuses me that you reported me saying that i wouldnt talk to you anymore seek help please for the good of the world now good bye

There. The saga is ended and I haven�t heard from him since. Now, tell me. Who�s the crazy one? Maybe I am a little for letting the thing go on so long. I just get pissed and can�t let things drop. But him? With the lols and the angry caps and the demands to have the damn question answered? Come on. Clearly I reacted the way any self-respecting woman would? Right? Riiiiiiight?
Please say I�m right.

prev = next