2004-10-31

This is what you get for going to a chat room... even when you have a good reason

You go in to a chat room. You want to find one where many women might congregate because you have the kind of question only a woman can answer. You post:

"Hi room. Just wondering if any girls in here can im me quick for some advice"

-I'm not saying what yet- if I post it here, I'll freak myself out- besides, it might not be true.

Anyway, after a few more specific entreaties for girls (in a girl-centric chat room) to im me. I get a bunch of ims like this back (this is the only one I posted):


Sharkcat22: what r u wearing?
AprilMWalsh: my latest victim's flesh in the form of a suit. i met him online
Sharkcat22: good story
Sharkcat22: can i jerk off while we talk?

Why do boys have to be so damn pervy all the time?
Why is it that I find im sex so pathetic?
Is it something other girls think is a big turn-on?
Sometimes I think I'm becoming a man-hater.
Sometimes I think I should become a lesbian just to spite them.
Then I remember that they like that too much.
And lesbians are born, not made.


prev = next