2003-05-09

An introduction to Meeeeeee

So, I thought we'd take sec and get to know me. A WARNING:

If you like "perfect grammar" or "sentence structure" or "coherent writing" or poepple who can spelle or people who don't make up their own words (like bedubiary, for instance)- then run- for only that will save you.

FOR THOSE WHO ARE STILL WITH ME:

I'm not gonna be all shady and secretive over here- I always blab everything at some point so my name is April. Apeygirl is one of the many primate-based nicknames I've shouldered throughout my life. Sadly, it is the most flattering. I'm 25 and I wanted a website where I could force people to listen to me, but, as I am really... really... really lazy, I didn't want to find out how to do it. Then, in a deliciously magical moment, a friend told me about blogs. And even though I can't have funny, colored letters and animated dancing puppies and a cassio version of "the impossible dream" playing throughout... Anyway, enough whining. I'll find a way to get past this - I WILL!!!!

But I want you to read me. I neeeed you to read me. Seriously, read me---- read me *hard*

prev = next