2005-04-24

4.5??? I'm at least average!!!!

Just spent about an hour on hotornot.com. I put one of those profiles there a billion years ago. Click if you want to see. And rate me a ten just for the hell of it. Because 4.5 is chipping away at my self-love.

I just went through rating all these girls as tens, even the ones that actually were tennish. I mean, I went through all the boys and even the grody-looking ones had high scores. Then I went through girls to find me and there's all these girls that are very pretty and have ratings of 5 or 6. The only ones that got close to ten were Pamela Anderson clones.

Girls are, apparently, way more forgiving of physical flaws than boys. Anyway, I rated every girl as ten. Then they'll see that some people voted them ten and feel all warm and fuzzy and buy themselves a new top. And it will be all because of me. Ah, good deeds.

I did promised to describe, in great detail, my crazy night. The one that inspired me never to go anywhere on Friday anymore. Sort of the way going bar-hopping with Krazy K convinced me to stop doing most things with Krazy K. I also wish to tell you all about Auntie M. And how she almost killed my will to live with nothing but constant griping then drank all my water and smoked half of my cigarettes. But I'm really tired. I just spent hours doing hard labor at Auntie M's house, all the way up in Huntington Beach, for no pay.

Why?

Because I have some real issues about saying "no." I want to avoid the whole thing entirely by having some kids. That way I can say no, but with a really valid excuse that no one can construe as rude or lazy. "Sorry. I really would. But I can't. It's these darn kids." How nice that would be.

Anyhow, promise to tell you about one of those things tomorrow. And i almost mean it this time.

prev = next